Let’s Get Practical

PracticalWaysToBeMissionalOrangeV3BannerMaking disciples takes a lot of time. Is it even a realistic possibility with my crazy schedule?

How can I reach my neighbors?

What are some ways I can be an effective witness in my workplace?

How do I tell people about Jesus as an introvert?

What are some ways I can share my faith?

If you’ve ever asked any of these questions, you’re not alone. These are great questions! Sometimes we can know all about discipleship, believe in the mission, and even desire to be obedient, without knowing where to begin. But when the rubber meets the road, we’ve got to know how to actually make disciples… not in theory, but in practice.

In light of this, check out this Verge post containing practical ways to be “missional,” which they simply describe as living “as Jesus lived – as sent people who live everyday life with gospel intentionality.”

Leave a Reply

